every child. one voice.


Cypress Elementary is better ... with YOU!

Support your child and your school - Support PTA!

With your PTA membership, all things are possible!

Here are some programs made possible by Cypress PTA:

Physical Education,  Music Education,  Computer Specialist,  Art Trek,  

School Safety,  Bucket Filling Assembly,  Abilities Awareness

Here is how PTA supplements learning at Cypress:

Purchase of Active Panels,  Purchase of I-Pads,  Scholastic News Magazines,

 Purchase of PE equipment and supplies,  Safety Committee

Here is how to join PTA:
Contact Membership Chair:  Leanne Tapper
via e-mail:  CypressPTAMember@gmail.com​

Registration Form


Aug 21 - New Family Orientation

Aug 22 - First Day of School

Aug 31 - PTA Executive Board Meeting

Sep 3 - No School

Sep 6 - General PTA Meeting & Back To School Night

Sep 10 - No School

Sep 19 - No School

Sep 21 - Movie Night

Meet your PTA Board for the

2018/19 School Year!
President: Amy Zobel
Vice President: Mary Rupp
Secretary: Lisa Edlauer
Treasurer: Caryn O'Neil

Historian: Sarah Sidhu 
Membership Chair: Leanne Tapper

Communications Chair: Heather Johnson

Room Parent Coordinator: Dee D. Stangl

PTA meetings

We hold two general meetings yearly.

Like our Cypress FB Page!


thank you to our Business spo​nsors

Upcoming events